The Movie Projector on IMDB Hit List

 

Our good friend R.D. Finch and his excellent blog have again (wow!) made the IMDB Hit List with his fantastic article on Billy Wilder’s “Love in the Afternoon” which is his contribution the  LAMB’s Director’s Chair Tribute to Billy Wilder.

Way to go! Check out R.D.’s  article here.

3 comments on “The Movie Projector on IMDB Hit List

  1. R.D. Finch says:

    John, thanks for the plug. It’s great to have such an enthusiastic supporter as you. And thanks for alerting me to this. I don’t check the IMDb Hit List regularly because I no longer find much of interest to me there. But I certainly do like your own Hit List, which you’ve recently added to the sidebar. I just read the article on Brit Noir and really enjoyed it.

    Like

    • John Greco says:

      R.D. you are more than welcome. Most of the items on the IMDB hit list are a waste, I agree, but sometimes your find an interesting item. Glad you enjoyed the Brit Noir article.

      Like

  2. R.D. Finch says:

    Oops, that didn’t come out right. I meant to say that I’ve been taking more notice of the “Articles of Interest” recently.

    Like

Leave a Reply

