Andre

Andre_DSC_7749._CW

Andre, a Siamese mix, is one of my five cats. Just the other day, I found him sleeping under this quilt my wife made. That in itself is not odd. Generally, he is completely under the quilt. On this particular day, I found him sleeping like this. I quickly grabbed my camera and snapped off a few photos.

8 comments on “Andre

  1. John Greco says:

    I just realized I posted this on the wrong blog. It was meant for my photo blog. So how do I tie it in to a movie related post? I have no idea. Suggestions welcome. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the photo.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sam Juliano says:

    It is welcome here anytime John! What an adorable cat, and he’s becoming more and more human by the day! Ha!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Marc-André says:

    Awwww sooo cute 🙂

    Like

  4. Joe says:

    These days, John, I find our cats much more diverting/fascinating than the movies I see. And that includes the critic-approved Oscar nominees. Anyway, Andre rocks! -J

    Like

  5. John Greco says:

    Thanks Joe!

    Like

Leave a Reply

